HOME > About us > Company profile
Understand Us

Company profile:

Shenzhen Zhenrui Biotech Co.,Ltd. was established in 2013. It is a national high-tech enterprise focusing on the research and development, production and sales of in vitro diagnostic reagents, food safety testing reagents and supporting instruments.


The company is committed to providing more accurate and efficient infectious disease detection reagents for the public health field; committed to providing complete and convenient animal husbandry disease diagnosis and epidemic prevention detection reagents for the animal husbandry industry; providing reliable infectious disease diagnostic reagents for companion animals; for food safety testing provides high-quality and rapid testing reagents.


The company operates in strict accordance with GMP standards and ISO9001 quality management system and has departments for research and development, production, quality control, finance, domestic sales, foreign sales, procurement, and warehouses.The products are well received by users at the domestic and overseas market and established friendly cooperation models with distributors in Southeast Asia, Europe, Japan, South Korea, Southeast Asia, and the rest of the world market.


Zhenrui provides our customers with high-quality products and services with its "professional and experienced technical capabilities", "continuous focused research and development" and "realizing the production capacity of high-quality products".

首页 > 了解我们 > 企业介绍
了解我们

公司简介:

   深圳真瑞生物科技有限公司成立于2013年,是一家专注于体外诊断试剂、食品安全检测试剂及配套仪器研发、生产与销售的国家级高新技术企业。

   公司致力于为公共卫生领域提供更准确、高效的传染病检测试剂;致力于为畜牧养殖业提供齐全、便捷的疫病诊断与防疫检测试剂;为伴侣动物提供可靠的传染病诊断试剂;为食品安全检测提供优质、快速的检测试剂。

    公司严格按照GMP标准和ISO9001、ISO13485质量管理体系运营,设有研发、生产、质控、财务、国内销售、国外销售、采购、仓库等部门。产品深受国内外用户好评,并与国内众多省、市、县级疫控中心建立良好的合作关系,与东南亚、欧洲、日韩、拉美、非洲等地贸易商建立友好的合作模式。

    真瑞生物以其“专业而富有经验的技术能力”“持续专注的研究开发”和“实现高品质产品的生产能力”为我们的客户提供优质的产品与服务。

企业介绍


企业荣誉

20 种产品获农业部备案,

2 种产品获国家重点新产品称号,

1 种产品获国家火炬计划支持,

2 种产品获国家新兽药注册证书,

已申请国家专利25项。

联系我们

深圳真瑞生物科技有限公司


服务热线:0755-26582639

公司邮箱: zhenrui@zr-bio.com

网址:www.zr-bio.com

地址:深圳市龙华区清宁路1号


QQ在线咨询
业务咨询
技术咨询